Project#2-Posters

August 4, 2008

In this project, I made two posters for “fun.” At the very beginning I was quite ambitious about my poster plan, however, it may take a longer time to complete the “original plan (and so far I will keep the ambitious plan as a secret!) ” Now, I made a series of mask posters, I used gas mask and baroque mask as the main icons on my two posters. For the Gas mask poster, human being finally polluted the entire earth (yeah…we finally made it!) And there was a guy who found a certain heart shape plant with the crystal-like outlook. Does it mean that we still have the chances to being the better enviornment back on earth?!!

The baroque mask party is coming up…does anyone here want to join the party with me? Put on your mask and hop up the party wagon!

Leave a Reply

