My Book project

August 21, 2008

my book pdf file

In this book project, I did learn a lots of tech function in “In Design.” (This is my first time to work under this application program) Personally I found out this is really useful. During the last class, I received lots of good feedback from my lovely classmates (such as text font size…text arrangement…printing layout….binding or not binding the book cuz it makes the work book more like a notebook from Dollar Store…..~”~)

I had lots of fun while working on this project, and more importantly, I got lots of excellent classmates ^^ And I want to make some special thanks to SUZI. This is my second time to have her class and she did put lots of efforts and patient during this summer class. Highly recommend on Suzi’s class. (Sounds like an eBay seller/buyer review…haha)

Leave a Reply

